ReTHINC

RETHINC – Contact

RETHINC COPD is currently recruiting research participants. If you do not see a location near you, please check back often as new locations will be added soon.

Alabama

UAB Lung Health Center

University of Alabama at Birmingham
526 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35249

Contact: Necole Harris
(205) 934-5555
nharris@uabmc.edu

California

University of California at Los Angeles

Center for Health Sciences
10833 LeConte Avenue
Suite 52-065
Los Angeles CA 90095-1690

Contact: Roslynn Marzan-McGill
(310) 825-2616
rmcgill@mednet.ucla.edu

UCSF Airway Clinical Research Center (ACRC)

University of California at San Francisco
505 Parnassus Avenue
Room 1331
San Francisco, CA 94105

Contact: Julian Silva
(415) 476-5418
julian.silva@icsf.edu

LA BioMed at Harbor UCLA Medical Center

1124 West Carson Street
Building CDCRC
Torrance, CA 90502

Contact: Carmen Lopez-Garcia
(310) 222-8200 x7254
clopez_garcia@labiomed.org

Illinois

Northwestern University

676 North Saint Clair Street
Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60611

Contact: Allison Rogowski
allison.rogowski1@northwestern.edu

University of Illinois-Breathe Chicago Center

University of Illinois at Chicago
1220 S Wood St
3rd Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60608

Contact: Lourdes Norwick
1-855-I-WHEEZE (855) 494-3393
breathe@uic.edu

Iowa

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

200 Hawkins Drive
Internal Medicine, C34-10
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

Contact: Fozia Ghafoor
(319) 353-8863
fozia-ghafoor@uiowa.edu

Maryland

Johns Hopkins Asthma and Allergy Center

Johns Hopkins University
5501 Hopkins Bayview Circle
Room 3B.70
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact: Cheryl Clare
(410) 550-2864
cdaniel9@jhu.edu

Michigan

Michigan Medicine

University of Michigan
3916 Taubman Center
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
SPC 5360
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5360

Contact: Cheryl Majors
(734) 764-7388
cmajors@med.umich.edu

Minnesota

Minnesota Health Partners

Pulmonary Research at Regions
Surgical Specialties Clinic, MS 11101C
640 Jackson St
St. Paul Minnesota 55101

Contact: Allison Spradley
(952) 883-7155
allison.l.spradley@healthpartners.com

Minneapolis VA Medical Center

One Veterans Drive
111n
Minneapolis, MN 55417

Contact: Miranda Deconcini
(612) 467-5827
miranda.deconcini@va.gov

North Carolina

Duke University

1821 Hillandale Rd Suite 25A
Durham NC 27705

Contact: Eli Morgan
(919) 613-8314
eli.morgan@duke.edu

Pennsylvania

Temple Lung Center

Temple University
3401 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140

Contact: Gerard Criner
(215) 707-1359
breathe@temple.edu

University of Pittsburgh

3471 Fifth Avenue
Kaufmann Medical Building, Suite 1211
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Contact: Elizabeth Stempkowski
(412) 605-1904
stempkowskiem@upmc.edu

Texas

Baylor College of Medicine

Baylor University
1504 Taub Loop
Clinical Studies Unit
Houston, TX 77030

Contact: Melissa Brock
(713) 873-8772
mbrock@bcm.edu

Utah

University of Utah

Health Sciences Center
26 N. 1900 E.
Salt Lake City Utah 84132-4701

Contact: Martin Villegas
(801) 581-6496
mvillegas@hsc.utah.edu