LEEP

LEEP – Contact

LEEP is currently recruiting research participants. If you do not see a location near you, please check back often as new locations will be added soon.

Alabama

UAB Lung Health Center

University of Alabama at Birmingham
526 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35249

Contact: Necole Harris
(205) 934-5555
nharris@uabmc.ecu

Arizona

Asthma and Airways Disease Research Center

University of Arizona
1501 North Campbell Avenue
Room 2351
Tucson, AZ 85724

Contact: Sarah David
(520) 626-4200
sedavid@email.arizona.edu

California

UCSF Airway Clinical Research Center (ACRC)

University of California at San Francisco
505 Parnassus Avenue
Room 1331
San Francisco, CA 94105

Contact: Julian Silva
(415) 476-5418
julian.silva@icsf.edu

University of California at San Diego

UCSD Airway Research & Clinical Trials Center
210 Dickinson Street
CTF-A Rm 102
San Diego, California 92103

Contact: Amber Martineau
(619) 471-0817
ajm002@ucsd.edu

Colorado

NJH CRS

National Jewish Health
1400 Jackson Street
Room K-239
Denver, CO 80206

Contact: Juno Pak
(303) 398-1443
pakj@njhealth.org

Florida

University of Florida in Jacksonville

Nemours Children’s University of Florida Consortium
653 West 8th Street
Faculty Clinic, 3rd Floor
Jacksonville, Florida 32209

Contact: Fallon Wainwright
(904) 244-1106
fallon.wainwright@jax.ufl.edu

University of South Florida

University of South Florida Asthma, Allergy and Immunology Clinic
13801 Bruce B. Downs Road
Suite 505
Tampa, FL 33613

Contact: Renee Smith
(813) 631-4024 ext. 207
catherinesmith@health.usf.edu

Illinois

Northwestern University

676 North Saint Claire
14-027b
Chicago, IL 60611

Contact: Jenny Hixon
(312) 926-0975
j-franzen@northwestern.edu

Rush University Medical Center

Allergy and Asthma Immunology Clinic
Rush Presbyterian Hospital
1725 West Harrison Street
Suite 306
Chicago, IL 60612

Contact: James Moy or Ben Xu
(312) 942-5987
jmoy@rush.edu or ben_xu@rush.edu

University of Chicago Hospitals

University of Chicago
5841 South Maryland Avenue
MC 6076
Chicago, IL 60637

Contact: Virginia Zagaja
(773) 702-4012
vzagaja@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

University of Illinois-Breathe Chicago Center

University of Illinois at Chicago
1220 S Wood St
3rd Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60608

Contact: Lourdes Norwick
1-855-I-WHEEZE (855) 494-3393
breathe@uic.edu

Indiana

St. Vincent Airways Clinical Research Center

8333 Naab Road
Suite 301
Indianapolis, IN 46260

Contact: Ellen Looney
(317) 338-8030
jloon002@ascension.org

Michigan

University of Michigan

Michigan Medicine
3916 Taubman Center
1500 East Medical Center Drive
SPC 5360
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5360

Contact: Cheryl Majors
(734) 764-7388
cmajors@med.umich.edu

Missouri

Washington University in St. Louis

660 S. Euclid Avenue
Box 8052
St. Louis, Missouri 63110

Contact: Jaime Tarsi
(314) 747-3074
jtarsi@wustl.edu

New York

Columbia University

Columbia University Medical Center
622 West 168th Street
PH 8, Room 859
New York, NY 10032

Contact: Melissa Scheuerman
(212) 305-4675
ms4311@columbia.edu

Icahn School of Medicine

Mount Sinai National Jewish Health Respiratory Institute
One Gustave L. Levy Place
Box 1118
New York, New York 10029

Contact: Diana Valerio
(212) 241-9538
diana.valerio@mssm.edu

NYU School of Medicine

New York University
462 First Av NB
New York, NY 10016

Contact: Karen Carapetyan
(212) 263-2252
karen.carapetyan@nyumc.org

Weill Cornell Medicine

425 E 61st Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10065

Contact: Elizabeth Peters
(212) 821-0971
elp2018@med.cornell.edu

North Carolina

Duke Early Phase Clinical Research

40 Duke Medicine Circle
Clinic 3N Room 3845 Red Zone
Box 3854
Durham, North Carolina 27710

Contact: Catherine Foss
(919) 613-6246
dcru-recruit@dm.duke.edu

Pennsylvania

Temple Lung Center

Temple University
3401 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140

Contact: Gerard Criner
(215) 707-1359
breathe@temple.edu

Texas

Baylor College of Medicine Airways Clinical Research Center

Baylor University
6620 Main Street
Suite 11B.16
Houston, TX 77030

Contact: Laura Bertrand
(713) 798-2681
laura.bertrand@bcm.edu

Vermont

University of Vermont

University of Alabama at Birmingham
526 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35249

Contact: Stephanie Burns
(802) 847-2103
stephanie.burns@uvmhealth.org

Washington

Pacific Northwest Airways

VA Puget Sound
1660 S. Columbian Way
Seattle, WA 98108

Contact: Ed Udris
(206) 764-2558
edmunds.udris@va.gov