CleanUP IPF – Contact

Alabama

UAB Pulmonary

University of Alabama at Birmingham
1900 University Boulevard
THT 513
Birmingham, AL 35294

Contact: Mae Stewart
(205) 934-8666
mestewart@uabmc.edu

Arizona

University of Arizona

1501 N Campbell Avenue
Tucson Arizona 85724

Contact: Heidi Erickson
(520) 626-5287
herickso@email.arizona.edu

California

UC Davis Medical Center

Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Research
4150 V St., suite 3400
Sacramento, CA 95817

Contact: Elana Foster
(916) 734-3650
eefoster@ucdavis.edu

Stanford University Medical Center

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
300 Pasteur Dr., Rm H3143
Stanford CA 94305-5236

Contact: Karen Morris
(650) 497-2929
kkmorris@stanford.edu

Illinois

Loyola University Chicago, HSD

CTRE Bldg. 115, Suite 253, #9
2160 South 1st Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153

Contact: Margaret M. Gavor, MBChB, MPH
(708) 216-2028
mgavor@luc.edu

Northwestern University

Feinberg School of Medicine
Dept. of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine
676 N. Saint Clair, Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60611

Contact: Adeeb Ansari
(312) 695-6021
adeeb.ansari@northwestern.edu

University of Chicago Medical Center

5758 S. Maryland Ave.
Room 4303, Clinic 4C
Chicago Illinois 60637

Contact: Spring Maleckar
(773) 834-4053
smaleckar@bsd.uchicago.edu

Massachusetts

Beth Israel Deaconess

330 Brookline Ave.
HVMA – 2nd Floor – Rm 2308
Boston MA 02215

Contact: Shaelah Huntington
(617) 975-7638
shunting@bidmc.harvard.edu

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
803 Thorn building, Rosas Lab
Boston MA 02115

Contact: Elaine Fletcher
(617) 525-9297
efletcher@bwh.harvard.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital

55 Fruit Street
Bulfinch 148
Boston, Massachusetts 02114

Contact: Lloyd Liang
(617) 724-5548
llliang@mgh.harvard.edu

Michigan

Spectrum Health Pulmonary

Spectrum Health
4100 Lake Drive SE
Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Contact: Melissa Boerman
(616) 486-6082
melissa.boerman@spectrumhealth.org

University of Michigan

Michigan Medicine
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
3916 Taubman Center, SPC 5360
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-5360

Contact: Candace Flaherty
(734) 936-8301
cflah@med.umich.edu

Minnesota

Mayo Clinic

200 First Street NW
Rochester, MN 55905

Contact: Andrist Boleyn
(507) 284-9946
andrist.boleyn@mayo.edu

Pulmonary, Allergy, Critical Care and Sleep

University of Minnesota
401 E. River Road
Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Contact: Mandi DeGrote
(612) 626-7609
carl1032@umn.edu

New Hampshire

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

One Medical Center Dr.
Pulmonary 5C
Lebanon, NH 03756

Contact: Kathy Ann Dickie, RN
(603) 650-4711
kathy.a.dickie@hitchcock.org

New York

Albany Medical College

47 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY 12208

Contact: Susan Rauch
(518) 262-6608
rauchs@mail.amc.edu

Columbia University

Pulmonary & Intensive Care Translational Outcomes Research (PICT
Columbia University Medical Center
161 Fort Washington Ave
New York NY 10032

Contact: Maahika Srinivasan
(212) 304-7969
mks2217@cumc.columbia.edu

University of Rochester

601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 692
Rochester New York 14642

Contact: Elizabeth Lyda
(585) 233-4358
elizabeth_lyda@urmc.rochester.edu

Weill Cornell Medicine

425 E. 61st Street
Pulmonary Associates, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10028

Contact: Elizabeth Peters
(212) 821-0971
elp2018@med.cornell.edu

Ohio

University of Cincinnati

231 Albert Sabin Way
Medical Sciences Building
Room 6053
Cincinnati OH 45267

Contact: Rebecca Ingledue
(513) 558-0027
rebecca.ingledue@uc.edu

Pennsylvania

Penn State Hershey Medical Center

500 University Drive
MC H041
Hershey, PA 17033

Contact: Tim Sheehan
(717) 531-2925
tsheehan@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Temple University

Temple Lung Center
3401 North Broad Street
Suite 700 Zone C
Philadelphia, PA 19140

Contact: Dr. Gerard Criner
(215) 707-1359
breathe@temple.edu

Tennessee

Vanderbilt

The Vanderbilt Clinic
1301 Medical Center Drive
Suite B-817
Nashville Tennessee 37232-5735

Contact: Jim Del Greco
(615) 343-7068
James.del.greco@vanderbilt.edu

Texas

University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

7703 Floyd Curl Drive
Medicine – Pulmonary Division
San Antonio, TX 78229

Contact: Harjinder Singh, MD
(210) 827-2437
singhh3@uthscsa.edu

Utah

University of Utah Health Sciences – Lung Health Clinical Research

University of Utah
419 Wakara, Suite 207
Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Contact: Silvia Smith, Ph.D
(801) 581-5811
silvia.smith@hsc.utah.edu

Virginia

The University of Virginia

UVA Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
PO Box 900456
Outpatient Clinics Bldg, Rm 5609, Hospital Drive
Charlottesville VA 22908–0546

Contact: Theresa Altherr
(434) 960-5579
taa4n@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Washington

Washington University

1959 NE Pacific Street H220
Campus Mailbox 357184
Seattle Washington 98195

Contact: Reba Blissell
(206) 616-8723
blissr@uw.edu